![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 1,132
|
"http://www.ftvgirlvideo.com/pgal/10/002/brunette-dildo-fucking/"
This is the kind of thing that is totally uncool with me -- an affiliate site using FTV content to push another site. Its become so common, (and far worse with adult dating sites), that it seems to be 'ok' to do so in this day or environment. Infocusgirls: Stick to your generic EU models and peeing, keep off my work. You have enough generic content to promote yourselves.
__________________
http://www.ftvgirls.com |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Danielle's Biggest Fan
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 394
|
I hate those thieves.
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 1,706
|
Here here Rob.
Just took a look at their site...definitely does not compare to FTV AT ALL! They have a whole section devoted to peeing. How...interesting?
__________________
XOXO Danielle FTV Last edited by danielle_ftv; 01-07-2010 at 10:35 PM. |
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Board Newbie
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 9
|
Yeah, damn them! I have seen their content before. I can always tell the difference between inFocusGirls and FTV. It's just not as natural and intimate, and never will be.
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Danielle's Imaginary Boyfriend
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: 3rd rock from the sun
Posts: 831
|
So do I
![]() Wow what a rip off...even copied your narration!
__________________
But in your dreams whatever they may be Dream a little dream of me Last edited by captnjack; 01-08-2010 at 01:09 AM. |
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
In Love with Danielle
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Seattle WA Area
Posts: 171
|
I made the mistake of joining that s****y site once...pathetic, generic euro-trash content...the same models that are on every other EU site and even the same sets in some cases.....the site and owners suck a bag of d--ks....
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Danielle's Biggest Fan
|
Reminds me of the spam mail one gets. Not particularly pleasant.
Rob, isn't there anything you can do if affiliate site ?
__________________
Just call me Y A D, it's shorter - and none of the YetAnotherDave's on Google is me !! |
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Danielle's Biggest Fan
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Near Orlando, Fl
Posts: 379
|
I don't think its a bad thing if a site has similarities (FTV is not the only site that uses "covers" for each girl. i can think of at least half a dozen that do) but what that site is doing is just stealing. the are passing another sites content as their own. if that content is not on their site, then they are guilty of false advertising and if it is, then theft.
__________________
Once a king, always a king Once a knight is never enough |
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Dreaming of Danielle
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 85
|
Hey, Rob. Infocusgirls don't steal your content.
This link: "http://www.ftvgirlvideo.com/pgal/10/002/brunette-dildo-fucking/" - just a gallery made by usual webmaster promoting infocusgirls, not by infocusgirls owner. Webmaster just used photos from FTVgirls and linked em to infocusgirls. |
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Danielle Fan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Pacific North West
Posts: 11
|
Still the douche bag can't give some credit where the credit is due.
All Hail FTV girls one of the best sites on the net. . .
__________________
All Brunette's all the time. |
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
Danielle's Imaginary Boyfriend
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Posts: 860
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Dreaming of Danielle
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 83
|
Ok I will stop stealing FTV content
__________________
Shooting girls for everyone to enjoy I love the Beauty within
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|