FTV Girls Danielle Forum  

Go Back   FTV Girls Danielle Forum > General Discussions
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 07-26-2009, 03:34 AM   #1
WhyYou
Lead Moderator (deceased)

Default Farm Town

I have been playing a game called Farm Town in Facebook. It's a beta version with several glitches some of which are really funny. I have become very addicted to this game. I am now a level 27 farmer with the title "Extraordinary Farmer" and I will soon be up to level 28. Today I added a river running across the 2 lower fields of my farm. There is an island in the middle of the river as well as a fishing hole at the end just before the river leaves my land. There are pine trees and fruit trees along the river as well as several groups of flowers. I also have a real looking orchard covering about 1/4 of the land.

In this game you plow fields, plant seeds, wait until they grow to harvest, then hire workers to harvest your crops and plow your fields, then go to the marketplace to seel your harvest. Then you continue to plant, harvest, and plow your way to becoming a millionaire. I have seen some amazing farms set up and I am working my way to creating my own amazing farm.

Here is a picture of my farm:

Old 07-26-2009, 10:58 AM   #2
mart
Danielle's Only True Love

Looks good WhyYou, i remember as a kid i used spend time down my uncles farm helping with the harvesting, well actually it was more like messing around lol. Chasing the pigs and scaring the chickens lol. Eating as many apples as me and my brother could from the apple orchard. Always good memories. Sorry must stop waffling lol. Would you be able to add animals or is it just a plantation farm?.
Old 07-26-2009, 12:38 PM   #3
WhyYou

Quote:
Originally Posted by mart View Post