FTV Girls Danielle Forum  

Go Back   FTV Girls Danielle Forum > Main Category > Danielle Chat
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-14-2009, 07:05 PM   #1
steeler_fan
Just Visiting

Question Financial question

Hello Danielle from Pennsylvania
I enjoy your pictures and your videos, your main asset is that you are a "real" woman and very genuine.
It seems like 2008 was a big breakout year for you and having your own FTV site is proof of that.
I am a CPA (accountant) and my question is: "Have you taken time to organize the financial side of your life??"
You really should get somebody in Phoenix that you can trust to do your taxes, don't wait until April. Pick somebody smart that can give you good advice. I imagine you are making more money than you ever dreamed, now you have to work a little to keep some of it.
It's possible that April 15th will be the saddest day of your life when you have to pay the taxes on what you earned in 2008.
You should also start setting money aside for possible "rainy days" and also the day far far in the future when you are no longer modelling.
I probably sound more like a father than a fan, sorry about that
steeler_fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 07:18 PM   #2
danielle_ftv
Administrator

Quote:
Originally Posted by steeler_fan View Post
Hello Danielle from Pennsylvania
I enjoy your pictures and your videos, your main asset is that you are a "real" woman and very genuine.
It seems like 2008 was a big breakout year for you and having your own FTV site is proof of that.
I am a CPA (accountant) and my question is: "Have you taken time to organize the financial side of your life??"
You really should get somebody in Phoenix that you can trust to do your taxes, don't wait until April. Pick somebody smart that can give you good advice. I imagine you are making more money than you ever dreamed, now you have to work a little to keep some of it.