PDA

View Full Version : Infocusgirls.com stealing FTV content


FTVGirls_Rob
01-07-2010, 05:39 PM
"http://www.ftvgirlvideo.com/pgal/10/002/brunette-dildo-fucking/"

This is the kind of thing that is totally uncool with me -- an affiliate site using FTV content to push another site. Its become so common, (and far worse with adult dating sites), that it seems to be 'ok' to do so in this day or environment.

Infocusgirls: Stick to your generic EU models and peeing, keep off my work. You have enough generic content to promote yourselves.

T-bone Thomas
01-07-2010, 07:36 PM
I hate those thieves.

danielle_ftv
01-07-2010, 10:33 PM
Here here Rob.

Just took a look at their site...definitely does not compare to FTV AT ALL! They have a whole section devoted to peeing. How...interesting?

lordoth
01-07-2010, 11:01 PM
Yeah, damn them! I have seen their content before. I can always tell the difference between inFocusGirls and FTV. It's just not as natural and intimate, and never will be.

captnjack
01-08-2010, 12:42 AM
I hate those thieves.

So do I :mad:

Wow what a rip off...even copied your narration!

Internetvidz
01-08-2010, 01:18 AM
I made the mistake of joining that s****y site once...pathetic, generic euro-trash content...the same models that are on every other EU site and even the same sets in some cases.....the site and owners suck a bag of d--ks....

YetAnotherDave
01-08-2010, 01:46 AM
Reminds me of the spam mail one gets. Not particularly pleasant.

Rob, isn't there anything you can do if affiliate site ?

CK1
01-08-2010, 02:14 AM
I don't think its a bad thing if a site has similarities (FTV is not the only site that uses "covers" for each girl. i can think of at least half a dozen that do) but what that site is doing is just stealing. the are passing another sites content as their own. if that content is not on their site, then they are guilty of false advertising and if it is, then theft.

Satir
01-08-2010, 12:22 PM
Hey, Rob. Infocusgirls don't steal your content.
This link:
"http://www.ftvgirlvideo.com/pgal/10/002/brunette-dildo-fucking/"
- just a gallery made by usual webmaster promoting infocusgirls, not by infocusgirls owner. Webmaster just used photos from FTVgirls and linked em to infocusgirls.

Brunettelover
01-08-2010, 05:17 PM
Still the douche bag can't give some credit where the credit is due.

All Hail FTV girls one of the best sites on the net. . .

grande351
01-08-2010, 07:10 PM
Hey, Rob. Infocusgirls don't steal your content.
This link:
"http://www.ftvgirlvideo.com/pgal/10/002/brunette-dildo-fucking/"
- just a gallery made by usual webmaster promoting infocusgirls, not by infocusgirls owner. Webmaster just used photos from FTVgirls and linked em to infocusgirls.

It kinda looks more like an affiliate made a mistake. You would think the webmaster would have at least changed the file names if it was a blatent rip-off

Just Me
01-10-2010, 12:53 AM
Ok I will stop stealing FTV content